Select Language
Contact Us

 Mr.Abhijit Padhye

(President – Sales Asphalt Plant) - abhijit@linnhoff.co.in

 

Mr. Debasis Das

(General Manager - Sales G&Z Paving Div) - debasis@linnhoff.co.in 

Mr.Pankaj Asher

(Vice President – Technical/Spare Parts) - pankaj@linnhoff.co.in

Mr.Shashikant Parannavar

(Vice President - Service) - shashikant@linnhoff.co.in 

 

 

Linnhoff Corporate Office:                    Linnhoff Works:           

Linnhoff India Private Limited

Off. T.J. Road, Opp. Sunder Tower,

Behind Balmer & Laurie Company, Hirji Baug,

Sewree (West), Mumbai - 400015.

Tel: +91 22 - 24191200

Linnhoff India Private Limited

Plot No. I-13 & 14, Kanhersar Village,

Khed Industrial Area, Tal- Khed, Dist. -Pune - 410505

Tel: 7722045511

 

SALES & SERVICE NETWORK

BANGALORE & CHENNAI

Mr. Nagaraj

M/s Trade Vision

No. 7, 17th Cross, Off Margosa Road,

Malleshwaram,

Bangalore - 560 055.

Mobile: +91 9845283457

Email: nagaraj@tradevisionindia.com

NEW DELHI & CHANDIGARH

Mr. Inder Ahuja

M/s. Entech Engineers

304, Guru Ram Das Bhawan,

Ranjit Nagar, Commercial Complex,

New Delhi - 110 008.

Mobile: +91 9310172082

Email: entechdelhi@gmail.com

HYDERABAD & KERALA

Mr. M.S. Rangaraj

M/s Trade Vision

B Block, 3rd Floor, Jaya Mansion,

Opp Kamat Hotel, 126 S D Road,

Secunderabad – 500003.

Mobile: +91 9949463540

Email: tvinfrahyd@tradevisionindia.com

PUNE

Mr. Shrikant Patil

ROCK COMPACT

Parth Complex 272/1 Sadashiv Peth,

Pune - 411030.

Phone: 020-24330354

Mobile: +91 9422013308

Email: rockcompact@gmail.com

RAJKOT

Mr. Umesh Joshi

JOSHI ENGINEERING & SERVICES

217, SUNLITE PLAZA 2ND FLOOR,

PEDAK ROAD RAJKOT-360003

Mobile: +91 9825023443.

Email: umesh.joshi67@yahoo.in 

 

 

 

KOLKATA

Mr. Tanay Mete

Linnhoff India Pvt Ltd

Unit No.23 ,2nd Floor, Chitrakoot Building

230 A , AJC Bose Road

Kolkata- 700020

Mobile: +91 9903998107

Email: tanay.mete@linnhoff.co.in

 

 

PATNA

Mr. Kumar Rajesh

Linnhoff India Pvt Ltd

Mobile: +91 9771433434

Email: rajesh@linnhoff.co.in 

 

KOLKATA

Mr. Subhash Chandra Maity

The Ganapati Construction

Ground floor 35, Haripada Dutta Lane,

Jadavpur.

Kolkata- 700 033

Mobile: +91 7363000889/ +91 7872142328.

Email: 

subhash_maity@rediffmail.com

ganapati.con2015@gmail.com